People at PEEC

PEEC Directors & Staff

Jim SweeneyJames L. Sweeney

(profile)
Director
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 389
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: jim.sweeney@stanford.edu

John WeyantJohn P. Weyant

(profile)
Deputy Director
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 326
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: weyant@stanford.edu

Martin FischerMartin Fischer

(profile)
Theme Lead - Buildings
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 292
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4020
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: mfischer@stanford.edu

Carrie ArmelCarrie Armel

(profile)
Research Associate - Behavior & Energy
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 385
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Email: kcarmel@stanford.edu


Andreas SchaferAndreas Schäfer

(profile)
Visiting Professor, University College London
Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305-4206
Email: aschafer@stanford.edu


Dian GrueneichDian Grueneich

(profile)
Senior Research Scholar
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Stanford University
Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305-4206
Curriculum Vitae (pdf)
Email: dgruenei@stanford.edu


Dian Grueneich Ross Chanin

(profile)
Visiting Scholar, Atlantic Council's Global Energy Center
Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305-4206
Email: chanin@stanfordalumni.org


Margaret TaylorMargaret Taylor

(profile)
Research Associate
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 385
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: mrtaylor@stanford.edu


Devon RyanDevon Ryan


Communications Consultant
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center 
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki 
Environment & Energy Building, Room 390C
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206 
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: devonr@stanford.edu


Regina ClewlowRegina Ruby Lee Clewlow


Research Affiliate
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Stanford University
Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305-4206
Email: rclewlow@stanford.edu


Micah FullerMicah Fuller


Research Affiliate
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: mdfuller@stanford.edu


Wei-Shiuen NgWei-Shiuen Ng

(profile)
Research Affiliate
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: wsn@stanford.edu


Nik SaweNik Sawe

(profile)
Postdoctoral Scholar
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Stanford University
Email: sawe@stanford.edu


Mark GoldenGouri Shankar Mishra

(profile)
Visiting Researcher
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center


Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Room 390C
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: gsmishra@stanford.edu



Mark GoldenMark Golden


Communications/Energy Writer


Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Suite 324
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4230
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: mgolden1@stanford.edu



Basia KucharskaBasia Kucharska


Center Manager
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 326
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: basiak@stanford.edu
General Questions: peec-manager@stanford.edu

Amna NazirAmna Nazir


Administrative Associate
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Room 326
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4206
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: amna@stanford.edu
General Questions: peec-manager@stanford.edu

Clare SwanClare Swan


Web Developer
Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Jerry Yang & Akiko Yamazaki
Environment & Energy Building, Suite 324
473 Via Ortega, Mail Code 4230
Stanford University
Stanford, CA 94305
Email: crswan@stanford.edu

Website Contact

Please contact crswan@stanford.edu for any comments, questions or concerns regarding this website.

Precourt Energy Efficiency Center
Stanford University
Yang & Yamazaki Environment & Energy Building
473 Via Ortega, Room 326
Stanford, CA 94305-4206

» Locate on a campus map
» Locate on Google Maps
» Download directions to PEEC

Front Desk: 650-724-7296
Email: peec-manager@stanford.edu

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

In Memoriam
Lee Schipper

Lee Schipper Photo

Lee Schipper, a senior research engineer at PEEC, passed away after a struggle with pancreatic cancer on August 16, 2011. Since joining us in 2008, Lee became a highly valued member of the team as both researcher and educator. To read more:

» Stanford News Service
» Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
» EMBARQ
» New York Times